Menu
The EARLY BIRD DEADLINE for school photograph orders is now just one week away - on 14/11/2018.
Search
Translate
Home Page

Weston Park Primary School

Term Dates 2018 - 19

AUTUMN TERM

First Half: Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October
Half Term Holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Second Half: Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December

INSET Days  Monday 3rd September 

                     Monday 29th October 

 

SPRING TERM

First Half: Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February
Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Second Half: Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

 

SUMMER TERM

First Half: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May
Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Second Half: Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July

INSET Day  Monday 3rd June 

Top