Menu
Search
Translate
Home Page

Weston Park Primary School

Term Dates

 

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM

First Half: Wednesday 1st September to Friday 22nd October
Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Second Half: Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December

INSET Days  Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd September

 

 

SPRING TERM

First Half: Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February
Half Term Holiday: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
Second Half: Monday 21st February to Wednesday 1st April

INSET Day  Tuesday 4th January

Friday 11th February

 

 

SUMMER TERM

First Half: Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May
Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Second Half: Monday 6th June to Thursday 21st July

INSET Day  Monday 6th June

Bank Holiday Queen's Platinum Jubilee  Friday 22nd July

 

 

 

Top