Menu
Please look at the Home Learning tab for information to support your child at home during the coronavirus pandemic.
Search
Translate
Home Page

Weston Park Primary School

Term Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM

First Half: Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October
Half Term Holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Second Half: Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December

INSET Days  Monday 3rd September 

                      Monday 29th October 

 

SPRING TERM

First Half: Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February
Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Second Half: Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

 

SUMMER TERM

First Half: Monday 22nd April to Friday 24th May
Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Second Half: Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July

INSET Day  Monday 3rd June 

 

 

Top