Menu
Search
Translate
Home Page

Weston Park Primary School

Term Dates 2020-21

AUTUMN TERM

First Half: Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 23rd October
Half Term Holiday: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Second Half: Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

INSET Days  Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 

 

 

SPRING TERM

First Half: Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February
Half Term Holiday: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Second Half: Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March

INSET Day  Monday 4th January

                    Monday 22nd February

 

 

SUMMER TERM

First Half: Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May
Half Term Holiday: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Second Half: Monday 7th June to Friday 23rd July

INSET Day  Monday 7th June

Top