We are now taking bookings for Parent/Carer tours for Nursery admissions for September 2019.
Home Page

Weston Park Primary School

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team

  • Headteacher:   Katie Coombes
  • Deputy Headteacher/Maths:  Adelle McCarthy
  • EYFS Lead/Literacy:  Judy Newberry
  • Lower Phase Lead/Literacy:  Suzanne Salerno
  • Upper Phase Lead/Science/Humanities:  Jack Davies


Inclusion Team

  • Inclusion Manager: Adelle McCarthy
  • SENDCo: Nicola Clarke
  • Educational Psychotherapist: Sophie Jubb


Class Teachers

  • Nursery (Klee): Judy Newberry
  • Reception (Matisse):  Lauren Wright
  • Year 1 (Rothko):  Suzanne Salerno & Sarah Canning
  • Year 2 (Kusama):  Emma Sarkar
  • Year 3 (Dali):  Kay Rossiter
  • Year 4 (Kandinsky):  Deborah Farache
  • Year 5 (Monet):  Adam Binding
  • Year 5 (Hasper):  Jack Davies
  • Year 6 (Delaunay):   Nicola Knowles
  • Year 6 (Krasner):  Rianna Ali
  • Music Teachers:  Laura Parfitt (Singing Teacher),  James McKone
  • Spanish Teacher: Enric Sancho
  • Maths Specialist: Harriet Keene
  • Sports Coach: Bob Packham


Non Teaching Staff

  • School Business Manager:  Janet Beale
  • Office Admin:  Mark Sampson-Vincent
  • Nursery Nurses:  Sally Jamieson and Sue Gillbourne
  • Early Years Teaching Assistants: Rachel Archer, Donna Lerman.
  • Teaching Assistants: Antoinette Vella, Sally Kiernan, Karen Whichelow, Marianne Burgess, Diane Hodge, Rita Cox, Karen Reilly.
  • Breakfast Club SMSAs: Elaine Thompson (Senior) and Julie Robins
  • Lunch SMSAs:  Rachel Archer, Sally Kiernan, Karen Reilly (Senior), Karen Whichelow,  Antoinette Vella, Diane Hodge, Anna Rees.
  • After School Club:  Karen Reilly (Senior), Julie Robins and Thi Wilder.
  • Site Manager:  Lee Honey.


If you need to contact a member of staff, please feel free to speak to them at school or via the school office on 020 8347 5000 or